Author Topic: Application - Zodzeh (Resto Druid)/Zodix (DPS/Healing Priest)  (Read 5023 times)

Offline zodzeh

• View Profile
Character names, classes and specs
Zodix - Discipline or Shadow Priest - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/darksorrow/Zodix/simple
Zodzeh - Restoration Druid - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/darksorrow/Zodzeh/simple

What addons do you use?
I have installed the SuperVillain UI with some extra addons like SCT/SCTD, Omen, Recount.

How did you hear about Volcano Legion, and what made you consider applying?
I started playing last monday and today I saw Alexamy his post in the trade channel that you were looking for new members. As a former member of VL during TBC, I thought it was worth giving it a shot.

Tell us about the rest of your raiding history. What content have you cleared in the past? Which guilds did you do it with?
My best days of raiding were during The Burning Crusade and Wrath of the Lich King. With Volcano Legion back in the day I cleared the Black Temple on my hunter Goaxx (still have it though, only not playing it anymore sadly enough). In Wrath of the Lich King I was migrated to the Silvermoon realm where I also cleared everything there was. After that I became more of a casual gamer since I didn't really like Cataclysm and Mists of Pandaria. Warlords of Draenor got me excited again and I really want to get back in the raiding scene with a guild in stead of the 'Looking For Raid'.

Tell us how you play your class, and how it makes you stand apart from others.
I think that my experience (especially with my Druid) makes it different from other players. You create your own way of playing a class and with each patch you have to adjust it a little bit as they are renewing or removing spells. Sometimes it's a bad thing, but it's challenging on the other side.